Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Remember... Tune in Tonight... Tell Others!

Dear Friends,
TONIGHT at 10 PM ET, 9 PM CT, 7 PM PT EWTN is airing our very popular film,
"A Parent's Guide: Teaching the Truth and Meaning of Human Sexuality" 
 and following dates... please tune in and pass this information on to others!

Fri. June 10 at 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 10 AM PT

Sat. June 11 at 5 AM ET, 4 AM CT, 2 AM PT

This overview of the Vatican document: "The Truth and Meaning of Human Sexuality - Guidelines for Education Within the Family" provides valuable insights from Catholic parents, educators, and clergy.

God bless you and yours,

Catholic Parents OnLine

"Maintain the Truth Lovingly and always Love Truthfully"  Blessed John Paul II


No comments:

Post a Comment