Monday, June 6, 2011

FW: Great News!

EWTN is airing our very popular film, "A Parent's Guide: Teaching the Truth and Meaning of Human Sexuality" this week on the following dates... mark your calendars, tune in and pass this information on to others!

Wed. June 8 at 10 PM ET, 9 PM CT, 7 PM PT

Fri. June 10 at 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 10 AM PT

Sat. June 11 at 5 AM ET, 4 AM CT, 2 AM PT

This overview of the Vatican document: "The Truth and Meaning of Human Sexuality - Guidelines for Education Within the Family" provides valuable insights from Catholic parents, educators, and clergy.

God bless you and yours,


Catholic Parents OnLine 

"Maintain the Truth Lovingly and always Love Truthfully"  Blessed John Paul II




No comments:

Post a Comment